客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門馬哥孛羅東方大酒店 (Marco Polo Xiamen Hotel)位于湖濱北建業路,近市政府;周邊餐飲、娛樂等生活配套齊全。 
  酒店客房格調優雅,并可觀賞到秀美湖景或城景;房內均配備有線寬帶及無線網絡,2016年全面升級的無線網絡系統實現高達每秒15兆以上的無線上網速度。 
  酒店設有風格各異的餐廳包括咖啡廳、中餐廳及日本餐廳
  酒店1樓挑高25米天穹的大堂吧無線寬帶全覆蓋,娛樂設施包括戶外游泳池、健身房、桑拿、臺球等,還匯聚了包括路易威登等眾多國際知名品牌的購物商場。
  此外,酒店設有52平方米的兒童俱樂部提供一系列兒童設施;設有專屬親子客房套價,為您配備貼心的專屬兒童浴袍、拖鞋、夜安禮物等,更有溫奶器、嬰兒車等嬰兒用品。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Marco Polo Xiamen Hotel is located on Jianye Road, Hubin North, near the city government. The surrounding dining and entertainment facilities are complete.

The hotel rooms are elegant in style and have beautiful lake or city views; all rooms are equipped with wired broadband and wireless networks. The comprehensively upgraded wireless network system in 2016 achieved wireless Internet speeds of more than 15 trillion per second.

The hotel has a variety of restaurants including cafes, Chinese restaurants and Japanese restaurants
The hotel's first-floor, 25-meter-high lobby bar on the first floor of the hotel has full wireless broadband coverage. Entertainment facilities include outdoor swimming pools, gyms, saunas, billiards, and many other internationally renowned brands, including Louis Vuitton.

In addition, the hotel has a 52-square-meter children's club with a range of children's facilities; it also has exclusive parent-child room packages, which are equipped with intimate and exclusive children's bathrobes, slippers, good night gifts, and more. And other baby supplies.